Contact

ADDRESS:
WWF-India, 172-B
Lodi Estate, New Delhi-110003

PHONE:
+91 11 41504790,
+ 91 9717073958

EMAIL: wildwisdom@wwfindia.net

Error Box
Maze
City Contact Person Phone No. E-mail
Amritsar Mr. Puneet Watts +91 7814181016 pwatts@wwfindia.net
Bangalore Ms. Natasha Balal,
Mr. Hari Somashekar
+91 9986702663,
+91 7411700007
hsomashekar@wwfindia.net
Bhopal Mr. Ajay Mishra (E.O), Sangita (Director) +91 755-2466886,
+91 9826241812
ajay_mishra_69@yahoo.in,
ssaxena@wwfindia.net
Chennai plus Coimbatore Mr. S. Sarvanan (E.O) +91 44 42110690,
+91 8939035015
ssaravanan@wwfindia.net
Delhi Ms. Aarti Dalal (P.O) +91 9717073958,
+91 11 41504790
adalal@wwfindia.net
Guwahati Ms. Archita Barua Bhattacharya +91 361 2634654,
+91 9435143305
abaruah@wwfindia.net
Hyderabad Ms. Vasumathy Nakkeeran(E.O),
Farida (SD),
+91 040-23394152,
+91 40 23394151,
+91 9951893838
vnakkeeran@wwfindia.net,
ftampal@wwfindia.net
Kolkata Saswati (SD) +91 33 22883761,
+91 9433467147
ssen@wwfindia.net
Mohali Mr. Puneet Watts +91 7814181016 pwatts@wwfindia.net
Trivandrum Mr. A. Sivakumar (E.O) +91 9447386978 asivakumar@wwfindia.net,
renjanmv@wwfindia.net
Udaipur Mr. Arun Soni (E.O) +91 9828066650 asoni@wwfindia.net
Valsad Mr. Mautik Dave (E.O) +91 98981 97875 mdave@wwfindia.net
Mumbai Mr. Michael (E.O),
Ms. Vaibhavi Shitut (SD)
+91 9819553082,
+91 9819082149
msaldanha@wwfindia.net,
michaelcsaldanha@gmail.com,
vshitut@wwfindia.net

  SUGGESTED READING

Get the Wild Wisdom Quiz book!

  A GLIMPSE TO 2016

Browse through the journey of 2016

  NOTICE BOARD

Wild Wisdom Quiz dates
School level elimination round- August-September
Click here for City level round
National Level- October 6, 2017

Online Quiz -
Phase I- November 1, 2017
Phase II- November 3, 2017
Phase III- November 6, 2017

Online Quiz Helpline Numbers.
+91-9717073958,
011-4150-4790, 011-4150-4792
Email- id:- wildwisdom@wwfindia.net

Quiz Partner

Supporting Partner

Book Sponsor

 

Prize Sponsors