Facebook Twitter Linkedin WhatsApp Mail
WWGC 2022
Register for WWGC 2022Register Now

State Contact Person Phone No. Address E-mail Id
Assam & Arunachal Pradesh Ms. Archita Baruah Bhattacharyya 09435143305 202, Meghmallar House, F.C. Road, Guwahati, Assam- 781001 abaruah@wwfindia.net
Gujarat, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman Mr. Mautik Dave 9898197875 102, Sai Shrushti Apartment, Opp. First Gate, Atul - 396020 Dist. Valsad (Gujarat) mdave@wwfindia.net
Karnataka Mr. Soundaryavalli, State Director
Ms. Natasha Balal
9845402299
9986702663
No. 116, 11th Cross, 3rd Floor, Margosa road, Malleshwaram, Bangalore - 56 0003 smadhugiri@wwfindia.net
nballal@wwfindia.net
M.P. & Chhattisgarh Ms. Sangita Saxena
Mr. Shashank Dubey
+91-9300800066
+91-9004085952
RAIWA Building, Paryavaran Parisar, E-5, Arera Colony, Bhopal – 462016. ssaxena@wwfindia.net
sdubey@wwfindia.net
Tamil Nadu Lalita Ramadurai , SPO
Mr. S. Sarvanan
9840492585
0422–2962540
9176325015
WWF-India, Western Ghats Nilgiris Landscape Office,Coimbatore - 641026 lramadurai@wwfindia.net
ssaravanan@wwfindia.net
Telengana & Andhra Pradesh Ms. Farida Tampal 9440751037 WWF-India | Hyderabad Office House no. 1-2-288/42 | Plot no. 21, SBH Colony | Domalguda | Gagan Mahal | Opp. Hyderabad Study Circle lane Hyderabad - 500029 ftampal@wwfindia.net
West Bengal Saswati Sen
Annesha Lahiri
033-22883761
9674930028
9433467147
9062338472
Tata Centre, 1st Floor 43, J. L. Nehru Road Kolkata -700 071 West Bengal ssen@wwfindia.net
alahiri@wwfindia.net
Kerala Mr. Renjan Mathew Varghese
Mr. A.K. Sivakumar
9847287725
9447386978
C.O. Madhavan Road, Vanchiyoor PO, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 035 renjanmv@wwfindia.net
asivakumar@wwfindia.net
Rajasthan Mr. Arun Soni 9828066650 The City Palace Complex, Udaipur -313001 asoni@wwfindia.net
Maharashtra & Goa Ms. Caroline Pais
Ms. Farmeen Mistry
9987675556
9820087878
C/o Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd. Lalbaug, Parel, Mumbai- 400012 cpais@wwfindia.net
fmistry@wwfindia.net
Punjab, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh and Uttrakhand Aayush Gill 9996607954 135 B, Surya Enclave, Guru Gobind Singh Avenue, Jalandar, 144001 wildwisdom@wwfindia.net
Delhi & all other locations Ms. Aarti Dalal 011-41504790
99589 82352
WWF-India, 172b Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003 wildwisdom@wwfindia.net
adalal@wwfindia.net

WWGC 2022 CONTACT

Set a Camera Trap

on Wild Wisdom Global Challenge 2022 and track all updates.
Enter your E-mail Id-


Click on the image to submit